Inspiring Blogger Award!

The Baroque Fashionista

 

I am so happy because kreissa03 nominated me for the Inspiring Blogger Award! She is so sweet and has great posts so make sure you check her out! Anyways, I am supposed to post 7 things about myself so, here you go:

1. I am learning Spanish and i thoroughly enjoy it!

2. I love to cook.

3. I am addicted to Justin Bieber’s Someday perfume.

4. I am a loyal viewer of The X Factor USA,and I am so excited because Khloe Kardashian is one of the new hosts, and she is my favorite Kardashian. 🙂

5. I have tons of allergies and am currently sick, so I am about to start the GAPS diet.

6. I love to sing and I’m not that horrible at it, so I attend student choir at my church.

7. I have a best friend who is 4 years older than me…

View original post 49 more words

